*要参加 10 天诚信挑战、10 天责任挑战和 MASF 精英挑战并有资格获得奖品,您必须每次都购买禁食套件。*
美国境内订单满 150 美元免运费
WEATHER WARNING: Shipping delays expected due to Hurricane Ian
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Adopt a Cop BJJ 是一项基于捐赠的非营利计划,允许全国各地的现役巡逻警察在任何附属的巴西柔术学院接受培训,并将支付 100% 的警员会员费,直到他们达到蓝带级别。蓝带是巴西柔术中排名第二的带,平均需要大约 6 个月到一年的时间才能获得。

    大多数具有蓝带知识水平的人在控制战斗局势方面比没有任何知识或经验的人具有巨大的优势,无论大小,力量甚至性别在一定程度上。

    作为一名前海豹突击队队员和现任职业混合武术家,我知道在战斗中拥有出色的格斗知识和技能是多么重要和有效。

    作为一名警察是当今世界上最无私、最危险和最重要的工作之一。许多人呼吁取消对警察的资助,不幸的是,我们一些软弱可怜的政府官员已经迎合了这种愚蠢的要求。

    显然,这不是最好的解决方案,因为为了拥有一个安全和正常运转的社会,法律和秩序是绝对必要的。更好的培训是创建有弹性和更有效的警察部队的解决方案。

    很多时候,警察发现自己处于可能会致命的好斗的情况下,在这些时候,作为更熟练的擒抱者,不仅可以挽救警察的生命,还可以挽救嫌疑人的生命。

    如果警察对自己控制潜在战斗局势的能力更有信心,他们就不太可能出于对自身安全的恐惧而拔出武器。

    掌握必要的技能来控制局势,通过阻止嫌疑人接触和控制警察武器和/或将警察置于他们认为需要使用致命武器的脆弱位置,从而减少战斗局势升级的机会力量。

    我的最终目标是让全国所有巴西柔术学院允许所有警察免费接受培训,以培养训练有素、效率更高的警察,并最终全面挽救生命。

    如果您想支持该计划,您可以购买 T 恤、硬币、补丁和贴纸; 100% 的收益直接用于官员的会员资格,或者您可以简单地向我们的捐赠箱捐赠您想要的任何金额。

    如果您想直接收养警察,我们可以将您与一名警官配对,我们将在社交媒体上每周培训他们的图片和更新中标记您。巴西柔术学院的平均每月会员费约为每月 150 美元或每年 1,800 美元。我们正在从 Adopt A Cop 附属学校获得折扣价,以便进一步捐款并为更多官员提供培训。

    感谢所有的警察,感谢你们的服务,感谢所有为这个项目捐款和贡献的人,感谢你们的支持!请分享此信息并帮助传播信息,以便让尽可能多的军官接受培训!

     

     

    所有收益直接用于资助赞助官员的巴西柔术课程

    请联系: info@adoptacopbjj.org

    #adoptacopbjj

$5 Flat Rate Nationwide Shipping
Buy 1 Bottle Of Clear Performance Get 3 Clearance Items For Free. Use PROMO: CLEARGIFT
STRIKE FORCE ENERGY: MITCH20

Adopt a Cop is a nonprofit, donation based program that allows active duty patrolling police officer's around the country to train at any affiliated Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu academy and will pay 100% of the officer’s membership until they reach the rank of Blue belt. Blue belt is the second ranked belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and on average takes around 6 months to a year to obtain.

Most individuals with a blue belt level of knowledge has an immense advantage in controlling a combative situation over someone who has no knowledge or experience in grappling regardless of size, strength or even gender to an extent.

Being a former Navy SEAL and current Professional Mixed Martial Artist, I know how important and effective having superior grappling knowledge and skill can be in a combative situation.

Being a police officer is one of the most selfless, dangerous and important jobs in the world today. Many people have called to defund the police and unfortunately some of our weak and pathetic government officials have pandered to this idiotic demand.

Obviously that is not the best solution being that law and order is absolutely necessary in order to have a safe and functional society. Better training is the solution to creating a resilient and more effective police force.

Often times police find themselves in combative situations that can turn deadly and during these times being the more skilled grappler can potentially save the lives of not only the officers but the suspects as well.

If police felt more confident in their abilities to control potentially combative situations, they would be less likely to draw their weapons out of fear for their own safety.

Having the necessary skills in order to control the situation will lead to less opportunities for a combative situation to escalate by keeping suspects from getting to and gaining control of officers weapons and/or putting the officers in vulnerable positions where they feel the need to use deadly force.

My end goal is to get all Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu academies across the country to allow all police officers to train free of charge in order to create better trained and more effective police and ultimately save lives across the board.

If you want to support the program you can purchase T-shirts, coins, patches and stickers; 100% of the proceeds go directly to memberships for officers or you can simply donate any amount you’d like to our donor box.

If you would like to Adopt a Cop directly we can pair you up with an officer and we will tag you in pictures and updates of them training weekly on social media. On average a monthly membership to a Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu academy is around $150 a month or $1,800 a year. We are receiving discounted rates from Adopt A Cop affiliated schools in order to make donations go further and provide more officers with training.

To all the police out there, thank you for your service and to all the people who donate and contribute to this program, thank you for your support! Please share this information and help spread the word in order to get as many officers into training as possible!

 

 

All proceeds go directly to funding the sponsored Officer’s BJJ classes

Please reach out to: info@adoptacopbjj.org

#adoptacopbjj