*要参加 10 天诚信挑战、10 天责任挑战和 MASF 精英挑战并有资格获得奖品,您必须每次都购买禁食套件。*
美国境内订单满 150 美元免运费
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Mitch Aguiar 是一名 10 年的海豹突击队老兵、企业家、播客、励志演说家和专业综合格斗选手。

    米奇很早就了解到,寻求逆境、接受困境和克服挑战是灌输信心的原因,这使他加入了海军,并最终于 2008 年从 BUD 273 班毕业。

    他于 2009 年被分配到海豹突击队第 10 队,并于 2011 年部署到阿富汗 11 个月,当了一年的多功能训犬师,然后部署到欧洲 6 个月。

    2012 年,Mitch 在业余时间开始训练和比赛柔术和综合格斗。他最终积累了 15-1 的业余 MMA 记录,并在次中量级和中量级的东海岸排名第一。 

    米奇一直对学习和教授他人充满热情,在他的巡回演出之后,他完成了在团队中教授格斗和近距离格斗的时间。

    2017 年 3 月,Mitch 创立了他的公司 MASF (Mitch Aguiar Smashin' Frog) Supplements。他最初是在闲置的卧室里开始出售他的格斗衫,最终演变成一个完整的服装系列、配饰和高品质的补品。

    米奇于 2018 年 1 月以 E6/SO1(特种操作员头等舱)的军衔离开海军,以追求成为一名职业综合格斗战士,并于 2018 年 1 月 27 日首次亮相职业综合格斗比赛并获得将军澳冠军。

    2020 年,米奇创立了他的慈善机构 Adopt A Cop BJJ,这是一项 501(C)3,允许美国任何地方的警察参加他们选择的任何巴西柔术学院并免费学习巴西柔术,直到获得蓝带级别。

    2021 年,Mitch 推出了他的播客(The Violent Hippie Podcast),以便与各种著名和有趣的嘉宾分享他对广泛主题的看法。

    米奇的使命是让世界变得更美好,并通过分享他的故事和以身作则来激励他人也这样做。他在美国各地参加慈善活动,与企业、学生、运动员和退伍军人交谈,以帮助分享和灌输他的“心态就是一切”的理念。

*To participate and be eligible for prizes in the 10 Day Integrity Challenge, 10 Day Accountability Challenge and the MASF Elite Challenge you MUST purchase a Fasting Kit each time.*
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $150 within the U.S.
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Mitch Aguiar is a 10 year Navy SEAL Veteran, entrepreneur, podcaster, motivational speaker and Professional Mixed Martial Arts Fighter.

    Mitch learned early on that seeking adversity, embracing the suck and overcoming challenges is what instills confidence, which lead him to enlist in the Navy and eventually graduated from BUDs Class 273 in 2008.

    He was assigned to SEAL Team 10 in 2009 and deployed to Afghanistan in 2011 for 11 months, worked as a multi purpose Dog Handler for a year and then deployed to Europe for 6 months.

    In 2012 Mitch began training and competing in Jiujitsu and Mixed Martial Arts in his spare time. He ended up accumulating an amateur MMA record of 15-1 and was ranked #1 on the East coast in both the Welterweight and Middleweight divisions. 

    Mitch has always had a passion for learning and teaching others and after his tours he finished up his time in the teams teaching combatives and close quarters combat.

    In March of 2017 Mitch founded his company MASF (Mitch Aguiar Smashin’ Frog) Supplements. He originally started selling his fight shirts out of his spare bedroom which eventually evolved into an entire apparel line, accessories and high quality supplements.

    Mitch left the Navy in January of 2018 at the rank of E6/SO1 (Special Operator First Class) to pursue becoming a Professional Mixed Martial Arts Fighter and on January 27th, 2018 he made his Professional MMA debut winning by TKO.

    In 2020 Mitch founded his charity Adopt A Cop BJJ, a 501(C)3 that allows for Police officers anywhere in the United States to attend any Brazilian Jiujitsu Academy of their choosing and learn Brazilian Jiujitsu free of charge until the rank of Blue belt.

    In 2021 Mitch launched his podcast (The Violent Hippie Podcast) in order to share his perspective on a wide range of topics with a variety of notable and interesting guests.

    Mitch is on a mission to make the world a better place and to inspire others to do the same by sharing his story and leading by example. He travels across the US participating in charity events, speaking to businesses, students, athletes and veterans in order to help share and instill his “Mindset is Everything” philosophy.